HOME - ROMANIAN
Friday, September 22, 2017   16:29 EET
 
print version

Department of Cellular and Molecular Pathology

Research team

Carmen C.Diaconu, PhD – head, principal investigator
e-mail: carmen.diaconu@virology.ro, ccdiaconu@yahoo.com, Tel: +40742544320; fax: +40213242590

Florica Toparceanu, PhD - principal investigator
e-mail: florica.toparceanu@virology.ro, florisci@hotmail.com,
Tel: +40747682625; fax: +40213242590

Mihaela Chivu, PhD – principal investigator
e-mail: mihaela.chivu@virology.ro, mihaela.chivu@gmail.com,
Tel: +40740843120; fax: +40213242590

Irina Alexiu, MD, PhD St.- investigator
e-mail: irina.alexiu@virology.ro, irina_alexiu@yahoo.com,
Tel: +4213242590; fax: +40213242590

Coralia Bleotu, PhD St.- investigator
e-mail: coralia.bleotu@virology.ro, cbleotu@yahoo.com,
Tel: +40745074447; fax: +40213242590

Laura Dragomir – junior scientist
Ana Iulia Neagu – junior scientist
Milica Fratilescu- technical assistant

RO EN