HOME - ROMANIAN
Wednesday, February 22, 2017   22:07 EET
 
print version

Research Team Emerging Viral Infections

Ruta Simona, MD, PhD, Associate professor of virology, Senior researcher,
e-mail: simona.ruta@virology.rosimonarutavirusologie@yahoo.com
Tel/Fax:: +40213242590

Antipa Constanta MD, PhD, Senior researcher
e-mail: constanta.antipa@.virology.ro
Tel/Fax: +40213242590

Sultana Camelia MD, PhD, Assistant professor of virology, Principal researcher
e-mail: camelia.sultana@virology.rocamelia_sultana@yahoo.com
Tel/Fax: +40213242590

Manolescu Loredana, MD, PhD, Assistant professor of virology, Principal researcher
e-mail: loredana.manolescu@virology.romanolesculoredana@yahoo.com
Tel/Fax:: +40213242590

Grancea Camelia, biologist, principal researcher
e-mail: camelia.grancea@virology.ro
Tel/Fax: +40213242590

Neagu Ana, MD, PhD student, laboratory medicine resident
e-mail:  ana.neagu@virology.ro
Tel/Fax: +40213242590

Dragodan Viviana Anda, MD, PhD
e-mail:  anda.dragodan@virology.ro
Tel/Fax: +40213242590

Nastasie Alina MD, PhD student
e-mail: alina.nastasie@virology.ro
Tel/Fax: +40213242590

Cornitescu Marius, MD, PhD
e-mail: marius.cornitescu@virology.ro
Tel/Fax: +40213242590

RO EN