HOME - ROMANIAN
Sunday, March 24, 2019   16:09 EET
 
print version

Department of Molecular Virology

Research Team

Gabriela Anton, PhD - Head, Senior researcher
e-mail: gabriela.anton@virology.ro,  gabianton2000@gmail.com
Tel/Fax:: +40213242590

Adriana Plesa, PhD - Senior researcher
e-mail: adriana.plesa@virology.ro, adrianaplesa@yahoo.com
Tel/Fax:: +40213242590

Anca Botezatu, PhD - Senior researcher
e-mail: anca.botezatu@virology.ro, gnanka30@yahoo.com
Tel/Fax:: +40213242590

Irina Huica, PhD – Principal researcher
e-mail: irina.huica@virology.ro, irina.huica@yahoo.com
Tel/Fax: +40213242590

Iulia Virginia Iancu, PhD – Principal researcher
e-mail: iulia.iancu@virology.ro, iulia_iancu2005@yahoo.com
Tel/Fax: +40213242590

Alina Fudulu, PhD  student
e-mail: alina.fudulu@virology.ro, aly.fudulu29@gmail.com
Tel/Fax: +40213242590

Adrian Albulescu, PhD  student
e-mail: adrian.albulescu@virology.ro, rockady2@gmail.com
Tel/Fax: +40213242590

Ioana Birleanu - technical assistant

 

RO EN