HOME - ROMANIAN
Monday, January 24, 2022   18:31 EET
 
  • Projects
  • Research Team - Cellular and Molecular Pathology
print version

Department of Cellular and Molecular Pathology

Research team

Coralia Bleotu, PhD – Head, Senior researcher I

e-mail: coralia.bleotu@virology.rocbleotu@yahoo.com 

Tel: +40213242590; +40745074447

 

(Carmen Cristina Diaconu, PhD, Senior researcher I - currently Director)

e-mail: directie@virology.ro; carmen.diaconu@virology.ro; ccdiaconu @ yahoo.com

Tel: +40213242590; +40742544320

 

Mihaela Economescu (Chivu), PhD, Senior researcher I

e-mail: mihaela.chivu@virology.ro, mihaela.chivu@gmail.com

Tel: +40213242590

 

Lilia Matei, PhD, Senior researcher II

e-mail: lilia.matei@virology.ro; liliamatei@yahoo.com

Tel: +40213242590

 

Laura Georgiana Necula (Dragomir), PhD, Senior researcher II

e-mail: laura.necula@virology.ro, laura_dragomir2006@yahoo.com

Tel: +40213242590

 

Florica Toparceanu, PhD, Senior researcher II

e-mail: florica.toparceanu@virology.ro, florisci@hotmail.com,

Tel: +40747682625; fax: +40213242590

 

Cristina Mambet, PhD, researcher III

e-mail: cristina.mambet@virology.rocristina.mambet@gmail.com

Tel: +40213242590

 

Saviana Nedeianu, PhD, Senior researcher III

e-mail: saviana.nedeianu@virology.rose01na@yahoo.com

Tel: +40213242590

 

Laura Denisa Dragu, PhD, Senior researcher III

e-mail: denisa.dragu@virology.rodenisa_dragu81@yahoo.com

Tel: +40213242590

 

Irina Daniela Alexiu, MD, PhD, Senior researcher III

e-mail: irina.alexiu@virology.ro,

Tel: +4213242590; 

 

Ana Iulia Neagu, MD, PhD, Senior researcher III

e-mail: ana.neagu@virology.roneaguanaiulia@yahoo.com

Tel: +4213242590; 

 

Ioana Mădălina Pitică (Aldea), PhD, Researcher

e-mail: ioana.aldea@virology.roi.aldea@yahoo.com 

Tel: +4213242590; 

 

Alina Constanţa Năstasie, MD, Researcher

e-mail: alina.nastasie@virology.ro; alinaivn @ gmail.com

Tel: +4213242590; 

 

Elena Lăcrămioara Radu, PhD student, Researcher

e-mail: lacramioara.radu@virology.ro

Tel: +4213242590; 

 

Marius Ataman, Reseacher

e-mail: marius.ataman@virology.romariusataman@yahoo.com 

Tel/fax: +40213242590

 

Steluţa Mustăţea- research technical assistant

e-mail: mustateasteluta @ yahoo.com

Tel/fax: +40213242590